INTRODUCE YOURSELF

This place is for support questions and reporting any bugs/mistakes found on the forum.

Moderator: The Alternate Consultant

frostbyte
"oh engineer....."

INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Postby frostbyte » Sat Sep 16, 2006 22:07

Hi, this thread is solely for telling the other members a bit about yourself, so new fishies can have a read up on who we are and based on whether they like waht they see, decide to stay or run away as fast as their little legs can carry them.

i'll start off ok?

Hi!

I am Frostbyte

in daily life i am a tattoo artist, which is the best job ever for reasons i wont get into now, heheh

i am also a musician, and have been since i was 12
i play guitars, bassguitar and drums, and very ocassionally i have been know to try a spot of singing.

i am 34 years of age, and i have a 5 year old son, who is the cutest ever ofcourse.

i am also married, to my wife as it happens, and her name is Naomi and she's the dogs bollocks! although she doesnt like Cardiacs.

before i became a full time tattoo artist i worked for a welfare foundation doing their PR, Sysadmin and webdesign/programming.
which leads me to what i do here, which is tinkering with all the cogs and sprockets behind the forum, and oiling them evey now and then. and ocassionally hammering them and cutting extra teeth in the gears.

i am addicted to chocolate, and will do anything to obtain aforementioned cocoaproduct.

well, if you wanna know anything, just ask
(i might just answer truthfully) heheh

:lol:
"We have enough youth, how about a fountain of smart?"

Pet Lamb
Cardiacs Expert

Postby Pet Lamb » Sat Sep 16, 2006 22:38

Hello lovely people...

My name is Pet Lamb (well, it isn't my real name obviously, my parents weren't quite that mad, although that is a matter of opinion)...

I am married to the lovely Fu Manchu (who also is a poster on here and also loves Cardiacs) we live in Bonnie Scotland with our pet budgie Sausage...